ANDOSOLS OF EUROPE
Soil Resources of European Volcanic Systems


MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
 COST622 MEMBERS
BELGIUM
Bruno Delvaux







Georges Stoops
Université catholique de Louvain
Unité Croix du Sud 2/10
B - 1348 LOUVAIN-LA-NEUVE
Tel : +32 10473686
FAX : +32 1047474525

Department of Geology and Soil Science,
Ghent University
>Krijgslaan 281, S8
>B 9000 Gent, Belgium
delvaux@pedo.ucl.ac.be






georges.stoops@rug.ac.be

FRANCE
Francois Bartoli










Paul Quantin
Centre de Pédologie Biologique
UPR 6831 CNRS
BP 5
F - 54501 VANDOEUVRE LES NANCY Cedex
Tel: +33 3 83510860/8447 (direct)
Fax: +33 3 83576523

5 rue Boileau
F - 21000 DIJON
Tel: +33 380740208
bartoli@cpb.cnrs-nancy.fr










Fandreux@u-bourgogne.fr
GERMANY
Dr. Markus KLEBER
Institut für Bodenkunde und Pflanzenernährung
Universität Halle
Weidenplan 14
D-06108 Halle/Salle
Tel : 49 345 55 22 530
Fax : 49 345 55 27 116
kleber@landw.uni-halle.de
GREECE
Dr. Anastassios Economoy







Dr. Dimitrios Pateras
National Agricultural Research Foundation
Forest Research Institute
Terma Alkmancs
GR - 11528 Ilissia, ATHENS
Tel: +301 7784240
Fax: +301 7784602


National Agricultural Research Foundation
Institute of Soil Classifiaction and Mapping
Theophrastou Street
GR - 41335 LARISSA
Tel: +3041 660570
Fax: +3041 660571
naoimiar@compulink.gr








pateras@hol.gr
HUNGARY
Prof. György FÜLEKY




Prof. Adam KERTESZ

Szent Istvan University, Gödöllo Campus
Prater Karoly u. 1
H-2103 Gödöllo
Tel : 36 28 522 013
Fax : 36 28 410 804

Geographical Research Institute of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences
P.O. Box 64
H-1388 Budapest
Tel : 36 1 309 2686
Fax : 36 1 309 2686

Fuleky@fau.gau.hu






Kertesza@helka.llf.hu
ICELAND
Olafur Arnalds

Hlynur Oskarsson


Agricultural Research Institute (RALA)
Keldnaholt
IS - 112 Reykjavik
Tel: +354 5771010
Fax: +354 5771020
ola@rala.is

hlynur@rala.is



ITALY
Luciano Lulli







Fabio Terribile
Instituto Sperimentale per lo studio e la Difesa del Suolo
via Cagliari 16
I - 88063 MOSCA CANTAZARO (CZ)
Tel: +39 961 32268
Fax: +39 961 33222

Instituto per lo studio dei problemi agronomici
dell'Irrigazione nel Mezzogiorno
CP 101 S. sebastiano al Vesuvio
I - 80040 NAPOLI
Tel: +39 081 7717325
Fax: +39 081 7718045
lulli@abramo.it







terribile@stat0.ispaim.na.cnr.it
THE NETHERLANDS
P. Buurman








A.G. Jongmans
Laboratory of Soil Science and Geology
Wageningen University
P.O. BOX 37
NL - 6700 AA WAGENINGEN
Tel: +31 317 483538
Fax: +31 317 482419

Laboratory of Soil Science and Geology
Wageningen University
P.O. BOX 37
NL - 6700 AA WAGENINGEN
Tel: +31 317 482674
Fax: +31 317 482419
peter.buurman@bodeco.beng.wau.nl









toine.jongmans@bodeco.beng.wau.nl
PORTUGAL
M. Madeira







J. Pinheiro
Instituto Superior de Agronomia
Tapada de Ajuda
P - 1399 LISBOA CODEX
Tel: +351 1 3638161
Fax: +351 1 3635130


Departamento de Ciencas Agrarias, Azores Universitad
Terra-Cha
P - 9700 ANGRA DE HEROISMO AZORES
Tel: +351 952001540
Fax: +351 9532605
nunocortez@isa.utl.pt






SPAIN
J.M. Hernandez Moreno








Felipe Macias
Departamento de Edafologia y Geologia, Facultad de Biologia
Avda. Astrofisico Fco. Sanchez S/N
E - 38204 LA LAGUNA TENERIFE
Tel: +34 922 318364
Fax: +34 922 253344

Departamento de Edafologia, Universitad de Santiago de Compostella Facultad de Biologia
E - 15706 SANTIAGO DE
Tel: +34 981 563100
Fax: +34 981 596904
jhmoreno@ull.eshernand@ctv.es









edfmac@usc.es
UK
G. Paton








E. Paterson
Department of Plant and Soil Science
University of Aberdeen
Cruickshank Building
UK - ABERDEEN AB24 3UU SCOTLAND
Tel: +44 1224 273834
Fax: +44 1224 272703

Macaulay Land Use Institute
UK - CRAIGIEBUCKLER ABERDEEN AB9 2QJ SCOTLAND
Tel: +44 1224 318611
Fax: +44 1224 311556
g.I.paton@aberdeen.ac.uk








e.paterson@mluri.sari.ac.uk
            

 

 


Last modified 30 October 2003 by EG