ANDOSOLS OF EUROPE
Soil Resources of European Volcanic Systems


PARTICIPANTS FROM ALL COUNTRIES

 COST622 MEMBERS
BELGIUM
Bruno Delvaux







Georges Stoops






V. BRAHY 

P. DELMELLE 

A. HERBILLON 
 
Université catholique de Louvain
Unité Croix du Sud 2/10
B - 1348 LOUVAIN-LA-NEUVE
Tel : +32 10473686
FAX : +32 1047474525

Department of Geology and Soil Science,
Ghent University
Krijgslaan 281, S8
B 9000 Gent, Belgium
delvaux@pedo.ucl.ac.be






georges.stoops@rug.ac.be






brahy@sols.ucl.ac.be

delmelle@sols.ucl.ac.be

Herbillon@sols.ucl.ac.be
FRANCE
Francois Bartoli










Paul Quantin



Folkert van Oort

Christian Prat

Martine Gérard

R. SEMLALI 

Etienne Dambrine
Centre de Pédologie Biologique
UPR 6831 CNRS
BP 5
F - 54501 VANDOEUVRE LES NANCY Cedex
Tel: +33 3 83510860/8447 (direct)
Fax: +33 3 83576523

5 rue Boileau
F - 21000 DIJON
Tel: +33 380740208
bartoli@cpb.cnrs-nancy.fr










Fandreux@u-bourgogne.fr



vanoort@versailles.inra.fr

prat@salam.teledetection.fr

gerardm@bondy.orstom.f

semlali@versailles.inra.fr

dambrine@nancy.inra.fr
GERMANY
Dr. Reinhold Jahn 

M. KLEBER

H. TANNEBERG


K . STAHR
  jahn@landw.uni-halle.de

kleber@landw.uni-halle.de

Tannebg@mluagis1.landw.uni-halle.de

kstahr@Uni-Hohenheim.de
GREECE
Dr. Anastassios Economoy







Dr. Dimitrios Pateras







Asimina Skouteri

Vavoulidou-Theodorou Evangelia
National Agricultural Research Foundation
Forest Research Institute
Terma Alkmancs
GR - 11528 Ilissia, ATHENS
Tel: +301 7784240
Fax: +301 7784602

National Agricultural Research Foundation
Institute of Soil Classifiaction and Mapping
Theophrastou Street
GR - 41335 LARISSA
Tel: +3041 660570
Fax: +3041 660571
naoimiar@compulink.gr








pateras@hol.gr







naoimiar@compulink.gr

ssia@otenet.gr
HUNGARY
Prof. Adam Kertesz

M. FULEKY 

B. MADARASZ
  kertesza@helka.iif.hu

fuleky@fau.gau.hu

 
ICELAND
Olafur Arnalds
Hlynur Oskarsson
Einar Gretarsson
Jon Gudmundsson



Arngrímur Thorlacius








Sigurdur Reynir Gislason

Þorsteinn Guðmundsson
Agricultural Research Institute (RALA)
Keldnaholt
IS - 112 Reykjavik
Tel: +354 5771010
Fax: +354 5771020

IceTec
Icelandic technological R&D and educational institution
Keldnaholt
112 Reykjavík
Iceland
Tel.: +354-570 7131
Fax: +354-570 7111
oa@rala.is
hlynur@rala.is
einar@rala.is

jong@rala.is




arngrimurth@iti.is








sigrg@raunvis.hi.is


 
ITALY
Luciano Lulli








Fabio Terribile








A. BASILE

Prof. Claudio Massimo Colombo

C. DAZZI 

A. COPPOLA

P. ADAMO 

 
Instituto Sperimentale per lo studio e la Difesa del Suolo
via Cagliari 16
I - 88063 MOSCA CANTAZARO (CZ)
Tel: +39 961 32268
Fax: +39 961 33222

Instituto per lo studio dei problemi agronomici
dell'Irrigazione nel Mezzogiorno
CP 101 S. sebastiano al Vesuvio
I - 80040 NAPOLI
Tel: +39 081 7717325
Fax: +39 081 7718045
lulli@abramo.it








terribile@stat0.ispaim.na.cnr.it







basile@stat0.ispaim.na.cnr.it

colombo@unimol.it


dazzi@unipa.it

ancoppol@unina.it

adamo@unina.it
THE NETHERLANDS
P. Buurman








A.G. Jongmans








Ed L. Meijer
Laboratory of Soil Science and Geology
Wageningen University
P.O. BOX 37
NL - 6700 AA WAGENINGEN
Tel: +31 317 483538
Fax: +31 317 482419

Laboratory of Soil Science and Geology
Wageningen University
P.O. BOX 37
NL - 6700 AA WAGENINGEN
Tel: +31 317 482674
Fax: +31 317 482419
peter.buurman@bodeco.beng.wau.nl










toine.jongmans@bodeco.beng.wau.nl








ed.meijer@bodeco.beng.wau.nl
PORTUGAL
M. Madeira







J. Pinheiro
Instituto Superior de Agronomia
Tapada de Ajuda
P - 1399 LISBOA CODEX
Tel: +351 1 3638161
Fax: +351 1 3635130


Departamento de Ciencas Agrarias, Azores Universitad
Terra-Cha
P - 9700 ANGRA DE HEROISMO AZORES
Tel: +351 952001540
Fax: +351 9532605
nunocortez@isa.utl.pt







jpinheiro@angra.uac.pt
SPAIN
J.M. Hernandez Moreno








Felipe Macias







Eduardo Garcia-Rodeja Gayoso

 M. TEJEDOR SALGUERO

C. JIMENEZ-MENDOZA 

Carlos M. Regalado

A. RODRIGUEZ-RODRIGUEZ
Departamento de Edafologia y Geologia, Facultad de Biologia
Avda. Astrofisico Fco. Sanchez S/N
E - 38204 LA LAGUNA TENERIFE
Tel: +34 922 318364
Fax: +34 922 253344

Departamento de Edafologia, Universitad de Santiago de Compostella Facultad de Biologia
E - 15706 SANTIAGO DE
Tel: +34 981 563100
Fax: +34 981 596904
jhmoreno@ull.eshernand@ctv.es









edfmac@usc.es







edcone@uscmail.usc.es


maRtesa@ull.es


cacojime@ull.es


cregalad@icia.es

ANTORORO@ull.es
UK
G. Paton








E. Paterson






E. A. FITZPATRICK
Department of Plant and Soil Science
University of Aberdeen
Cruickshank Building
UK - ABERDEEN AB24 3UU SCOTLAND
Tel: +44 1224 273834
Fax: +44 1224 272703

Macaulay Land Use Institute
UK - CRAIGIEBUCKLER ABERDEEN AB9 2QJ SCOTLAND
Tel: +44 1224 318611
Fax: +44 1224 311556
g.I.paton@aberdeen.ac.uk








e.paterson@mluri.sari.ac.uk







e.a.fitzpatrick@aberdeen.ac.uk
            

 

 


Last modified 18 February 2004 by EG